Archive for February 10, 2008

Pelle Figura

blog2b.jpg

Pelle Figura is a great skin and shape shop I found out about last week having bumped into Italia Babii, one of the co-owners when I was lurking outside of Armidi.  She was wearing a fab skin which I asked her about and she gave me two demos to try.   Well, needless to say, I tried ’em and I loved ’em.   I went back a few days later to buy one of the Eva skins, this one is the Eva Creme Glam.

blog2f1.jpg

I’m not fond of getting my bits out, call it pixelated shyness if you will ^^ I could have chosen some lingerie to hide the girly bits but instead, opted for this cute Hawaiian bikini and short set from Second Wave Apparel.  … continue reading this entry.

Glamorous Greys

blogimage11.jpg  

Today is a grey day but that doesn’t have to mean grey isn’t glamorous girls, grey is very hot right now.  For my first post at Hoi Poloi, I wanted to bring you a little something different.  The dress is by Sh Oluja at Sheer, you may know her for her wonderful stockings and tights but she does these cute little dresses too.  It’s also worth mentioning that these dresses come in all layers so you can accessorize like mad if that is your bag (pun intended :P)   

blogimage2.gif

I’ll try to provide a shopping list for you, still working on the mechanics of blog writing, so pls bear with me, it’s a learning curve for me lol

… continue reading this entry.