Snug in Snakeskin

I stopped by Muism today and the first thing I spotted was this divine snakeskin jacket, It’s so beautiful I nearly peed myself.  Thankfully no need for the Tenor Lady just yet, my bladder control is to be commended. 

snakefull2.jpg

The jacket comes with a hoodie option too, and it looks great but I wanted a more dressy feel to it so left the hood off.  I teamed the jacket with a gold tunic and leggings from Armidi to add some richness.  Keeping to the reptillian theme I am wearing Armidi’s brown crocodile Vidalia Pumps. 

snakeupper1.jpg

The accessories are the Boho set from Earthtones, the sunglasses are Armidi’s Fi Umo glasses.

snakeface2.jpg

This hair is just the cutest, I love it to bits, I got it today as a freebie (dollarbie) from ETD and it is aptly named “Lovely”.

Credits after the break……………………

Coat: Muism – Hooded Jacket, Snake Print Dark, Tunic & Leggings: Armidi – A001 Tunic (Gold), Metallic Tights (Gold), Shoes: Armidi – Vitalia Pump, Brown Croc, Glasses: Armidi – Fi Umo, Skin: Pelle Figura – Eva Spice Glam, Accessories: Earthtones – Boh set, Hair: ETD – Lovely (free)

Leave a Reply

