Step into spring

 It’s official, spring is just around the corner and with the new spring collections appearing all over the grid, it felt right to give you this little offering from KR.  This cute halter has been in Kal’s shop (and in my inventory) for a while now but as it’s been so damned cold I haven’t had the heart to wear it yet.

krfull6.jpg

I’m wearing the top with the flexi prim attachment for a fuller look but as you can see from the pic below, the halter looks just as good, if not better without it.  I didn’t have time to take a close-up of the textures or the back where there is a cute tie at the neck but believe me, it looks awesome and I can see myself wearing this a lot!

krful4.jpg

I teamed the top with G.L.A.M.’s Denim White Wash capris and Armidi’s Vidalia Pumps, I so wanted to wear Armidi’s new spring shoes but alas, my budget is low this month, so I have to wait (pout).

Credits after the break………

Halter Top: KR – Top M1, Capris: G.L.A.M. – Denim White Wash, Hair: Cake – Wish, Shoes:Armidi – Vidalia Pump, Metallic Noir, Necklace:Yoona Mayo – Nosegay, Bangles: Slink – Silver Hoop Jewellery, Skin:Pelle Figura – Eva Creme Glam

2 Comments »

  1. Great hair.

  2. Saiko Setsuko Said:

    LOL thanks Taille, the hair is lovely I agree, but when it comes to taking photos, it tends to bleed into the arms. If I were any good in Photoshop I could edit it out but I’m not so meh^^


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

