Short ‘n’ Sweet

I popped over to Vette’s Boutique the other day after seeing it blogged a few times on iheartsl.  I’m so glad I did, Vette’s style is simple yet so cool and she has a European flavour to her work that well, being a Brit really appeals to me^^   

shortsfull1.jpg

I’m wearing the Faye outfit which I absolutely lurve, it’s simplicity at it’s best.  The outfit comes with some cute black leggings which I decided not to wear as I’m finally getting to grips over bearing my legs :P  Just for fun I added Armidi’s ankle boots but why they look so pixelated in this pic is anyone’s guess – I still have a lot to learn about SL photography lol.

shortsupper2.jpg

The detailing on this shirt is wonderful and I’m really loving the rouched effect which is entirely on the texture and not made of prims so it helps lessen the lag somewhat. 

shortshead1.jpg

Finally, I opted for an old fave when it comes to accessories, Shiny Things Recycled Jewellery which IMHO is just too cute for words.  I am also sporting some fun safety pin earrings from Spica – ouch!

Credits after the break……

Outfit: Vette’s Boutique – Faye Outfit, Boots: Armidi – Oxford Ankle Boots in black suede, Necklace and Bangles: Shiny Things – Recycled Jewellery in black, Earrings: Spica – Safetypin Pierced Earring Set, Hair: Abyss – Oxygen in Full Moon, Nails: Nevermore Studios – Purrfect Nails – Tart, Skin: Pelle Figura – Eva Cherry Sun.

Leave a Reply

